Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass

2

Mass

Exodus 90 Frat...

Mass

3
4

Mass

5

Mass

Adult Choir Pr...

6

Mass

7

Mass

8

Mass

9

Mass

Exodus 90 Frat...

Mass

10
11

Mass

Lawrence Co. R...

Lawrence Co. R...

12

Mass

Adult Choir Pr...

13

Mass

14

Mass

15

Mass

16

Mass

Exodus 90 Frat...

Mass

17
18

Mass

19

Mass

Adult Choir Pr...

20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass

23

Mass

Exodus 90 Frat...

Mass

24
25

Mass

26

Mass

Adult Choir Pr...

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

Exodus 90 Frat...

Mass

31
     

Saturday Jan 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exodus 90 Fraternity Meeting

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jan 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Practice is held in the Church.

Thursday Jan 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Jan 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jan 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 8, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exodus 90 Fraternity Meeting

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Lawrence Co. Right to Life Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 11, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Lawrence Co. Right to Life Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 11, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Practice is held in the Church.

Thursday Jan 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Jan 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jan 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 15, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exodus 90 Fraternity Meeting

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jan 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Practice is held in the Church.

Thursday Jan 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Jan 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jan 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 22, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exodus 90 Fraternity Meeting

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jan 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Practice is held in the Church.

Thursday Jan 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Jan 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jan 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 29, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exodus 90 Fraternity Meeting

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM