Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

Altar Server T...

S.H. Council o...

Adult Choir Pr...

2

Mass

3

Mass

4

Mass

5

Mass

Exodus 90 Frat...

Mass

6

Labor Day Fest...

7

Mass

8

Mass

Adult Choir Pr...

9

Mass

10

Mass

11

Mass

12

Mass

CCD

Exodus 90 Frat...

Mass

13

Home & Sch...

RCIA

14

Mass

Lawrence Co. R...

Lawrence Co. R...

15

Mass

Adult Choir Pr...

16

Mass

17

Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

CCD

Exodus 90 Frat...

Mass

20

RCIA

21

Mass

22

Mass

Adult Choir Pr...

23

Mass

24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Mass

CCD

Exodus 90 Frat...

Mass

27

RCIA

28

Mass

29

Mass

Adult Choir Pr...

30

Mass

  

Wednesday Sep 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Altar Server Training

    Wednesday Sep 1, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • S.H. Council of Catholic Women Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 1, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in the School Cafeteria.  


    The Holly Jolly Market will be discussed along with other business.


    All Ladies in the parish are invited and welcome to attend!

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Sep 1, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Practice is held in the Church.

Thursday Sep 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Sep 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Sep 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 4, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exodus 90 Fraternity Meeting

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 6, 2021

  • Labor Day Festival

    Monday Sep 6, 2021 All day

Tuesday Sep 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Sep 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Sep 8, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Practice is held in the Church.

Thursday Sep 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Sep 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Sep 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 11, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • CCD

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Exodus 90 Fraternity Meeting

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 13, 2021

  • Home & School Meeting

    Monday Sep 13, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Monday Sep 13, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Lawrence Co. Right to Life Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Lawrence Co. Right to Life Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Sep 15, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Practice is held in the Church.

Thursday Sep 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Sep 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Sep 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 18, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • CCD

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Exodus 90 Fraternity Meeting

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 20, 2021

  • RCIA

    Monday Sep 20, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Sep 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Sep 22, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Practice is held in the Church.

Thursday Sep 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Sep 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Sep 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 25, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • CCD

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Exodus 90 Fraternity Meeting

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 27, 2021

  • RCIA

    Monday Sep 27, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Sep 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Sep 29, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Practice is held in the Church.

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM