Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

2

Mass

Adult Choir Pr...

3

Mass

4

Mass

5

Mass

6

Mass

Exodus 90 Frat...

Mass

7
8

Mass

Lawrence Co. R...

Lawrence Co. R...

9

Mass

Adult Choir Pr...

10

Mass

11

Mass

12

Mass

13

Mass

Exodus 90 Frat...

Mass

14
15

Mass

16

Mass

Adult Choir Pr...

17

Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

Exodus 90 Frat...

Mass

21
22

Mass

23

Mass

Adult Choir Pr...

24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

Exodus 90 Frat...

Mass

28
     

Tuesday Feb 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Feb 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Practice is held in the Church.

Thursday Feb 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Feb 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Feb 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 5, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exodus 90 Fraternity Meeting

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Lawrence Co. Right to Life Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Lawrence Co. Right to Life Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Practice is held in the Church.

Thursday Feb 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Feb 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Feb 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 12, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exodus 90 Fraternity Meeting

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Feb 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Practice is held in the Church.

Thursday Feb 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Feb 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Feb 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 19, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exodus 90 Fraternity Meeting

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Feb 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Feb 23, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Practice is held in the Church.

Thursday Feb 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Feb 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Feb 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 26, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exodus 90 Fraternity Meeting

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM