Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Mass

Exodus 90 Frat...

Mass

4
5

Mass

6

Mass

Adult Choir Pr...

7

Mass

8

Mass

9

Mass

10

Mass

Exodus 90 Frat...

Mass

11
12

Mass

Lawrence Co. R...

Lawrence Co. R...

13

Mass

Adult Choir Pr...

14

Mass

15

Mass

16

Mass

17

Mass

Exodus 90 Frat...

Mass

18
19

Mass

20

Mass

Adult Choir Pr...

21

Mass

22

Mass

23

Mass

24

Mass

Exodus 90 Frat...

Mass

25
26

Mass

27

Mass

Adult Choir Pr...

28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

Friday Apr 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Apr 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 2, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exodus 90 Fraternity Meeting

    Sunday Apr 3, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 3, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Apr 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Apr 6, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Practice is held in the Church.

Thursday Apr 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Apr 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Apr 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 9, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exodus 90 Fraternity Meeting

    Sunday Apr 10, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 10, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Lawrence Co. Right to Life Meeting

    Tuesday Apr 12, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Lawrence Co. Right to Life Meeting

    Tuesday Apr 12, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Apr 13, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Practice is held in the Church.

Thursday Apr 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Apr 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Apr 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 16, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exodus 90 Fraternity Meeting

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Apr 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Apr 20, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Practice is held in the Church.

Thursday Apr 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Apr 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Apr 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 23, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exodus 90 Fraternity Meeting

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Apr 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Apr 27, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Practice is held in the Church.

Thursday Apr 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Apr 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Apr 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 30, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM