Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Mass

Exodus 90 Frat...

Mass

4

RCIA

5

Mass

6

Mass

Adult Choir Pr...

7

Mass

8

Mass

9

Mass

10

Mass

CCD

Exodus 90 Frat...

Mass

11

RCIA

12

Mass

Lawrence Co. R...

Lawrence Co. R...

13

Mass

Adult Choir Pr...

14

Mass

15

Mass

16

Mass

17

Mass

CCD

Exodus 90 Frat...

Mass

18

RCIA

19

Mass

20

Mass

Adult Choir Pr...

21

Mass

22

Mass

23

Mass

24

Mass

CCD

Exodus 90 Frat...

Mass

25

RCIA

26

Mass

27

Mass

Adult Choir Pr...

28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

31

Mass

CCD

Exodus 90 Frat...

Mass

      

Friday Oct 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Oct 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exodus 90 Fraternity Meeting

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 4, 2021

  • RCIA

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Practice is held in the Church.

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Oct 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Oct 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • CCD

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Exodus 90 Fraternity Meeting

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 11, 2021

  • RCIA

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Lawrence Co. Right to Life Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Lawrence Co. Right to Life Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Practice is held in the Church.

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Oct 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • CCD

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Exodus 90 Fraternity Meeting

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 18, 2021

  • RCIA

    Monday Oct 18, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Practice is held in the Church.

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Oct 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • CCD

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Exodus 90 Fraternity Meeting

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 25, 2021

  • RCIA

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Practice is held in the Church.

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Oct 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • CCD

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Exodus 90 Fraternity Meeting

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM